Login

Welcome to Chirrick.com
Tuesday, February 20 2018 @ 11:12 PM PST

2009
 

Album: 10 Bandon birthday weekend (86)
Celebrated by 60th birthday with 15 Catholic church friends

Updated Wednesday, October 07 2009 @ 11:08 PM PDT
Views 2106
Sub Albums (1)
Album: 09 Delaney Jean visits Oregon (0)
Jessica & Neil bring Delaney to Southern Oregon. Delaney is one year young!


Views 268
Album: 08 Brian & Melinda Cotner's wedding (77)
Beautiful wedding at a winery on top of a mountain August 1, 2009

Updated Sunday, August 02 2009 @ 09:29 PM PDT
Views 2194
Album: 06 Carol & Matthew visit Oregon (33)


Updated Saturday, June 06 2009 @ 11:11 PM PDT
Views 2937
Album: 05 Memorial Day (8)
Bill and I went to Eagle Point Veteran's Cemetery to see Mom's grave & the flag Shelby put on her Grandma's grave.

Updated Monday, May 25 2009 @ 03:30 PM PDT
Views 1457
Album: 05 Altar Society (12)
passing the torch at the last meeting of the year

Updated Sunday, June 07 2009 @ 12:00 AM PDT
Views 1688
Album: 04 Easter (26)
at Kathy's in Central Point

Updated Sunday, April 12 2009 @ 09:50 PM PDT
Views 2147
Album: 04 Crater Lake (5)
snow shoeing with Kathy & Shelby Allensworth, grandson Richard and some friends.

Updated Saturday, June 06 2009 @ 11:48 PM PDT
Views 902
Album: 04 Cemetery (7)
Third anniversary - Margaret and Diane singing Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Updated Monday, April 13 2009 @ 03:51 PM PDT
Views 1253
Album: 03 Joel's Oregon visit (29)
Joel and Danielle visit Rogue River

Updated Wednesday, March 11 2009 @ 09:31 PM PDT
Views 2198
Page 1 of 1
Jump to:  
Album ID: 1718 
Sort By  


Random Image

Topics

My Account






Lost your password?

Older Stories

Tuesday 26-Dec


Friday 22-Dec


Saturday 05-Aug


Sunday 25-Jun


Saturday 27-May


Sunday 30-Apr